Past Speakers


Yeqing Li
Executive Director, International Young Leaders Assembly
Dr. Teh
CEO, Global Peace Foundation Malaysia
Gloriana Sojo
Consultant, Inter-American Development Bank and the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development, Costa-Rica
Magali Caceres
Deputy Executive Director, IYLA / International Advisor, Ministry of Youth of Paraguay
Ambassador Roberto Mayorga
Former Ambassador of Chile to the Philippines 2010-2014
Taimanda Shalhona
Coordinator, Leadership Institute of Nigeria
Bukola Solomon
Global Peace Youth
Vicente Homer B. Revil
Former Governor of Masbate Province in the Philippines
David Caprara
International Vice-President for Strategic Partnerships, Global Peace Foundation; Nonresident Fellow, Brookings
Susan Reichle
Counselor, United States Agency for International Development
Adeke Anna Ebaju
Uganda Member of Parliament
Robert Dowling
Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
Erdenebulgan Ochirbat
Deputy Chair, Network of Mongolia Volunteer Organisation, Mongolia
Saloua Lahlou
Founder of Crafting Love and Hope, Morocco
José F. Clautier
Program Officer, Young Americas Business Trust
Steven A. Rodriguez
Startup Community Manager, Global Entrepreneurship Network
Gurmat Raunaq Sahni
Co-Founder, Grand Slam Baseball, India
John Dickson
Chairman of the Board, GYLA
Jemi Lacle
Secretary, World Bank Group Youth2Youth Steering Committee FY16
Show More

United Nations Program Speakers

Justin Fong
Vice President, Global Young Leaders Academy
John Dickson
Co-Chair Host Committee, International Young Leaders Assembly
Marcelo Scappini
Mission Minister of Paraguay
Ahmad Alhendawi
Secretary General, United Nations
Ban Ki-Moon
Secretary General, United Nations
James P. Flynn
FoundationInternational President, Global Peace Foundation
Iyorwuese Hagher
Founder and Executive Director, African Leadership Institute USA
Duncan Bureau
Vice President, Air Canada
Hugo Caceres
Executive Director, Inter-American Development Bank
Magali Caceres
Deputy Executive Director, IYLA / International Advisor, Ministry of Youth of Paraguay
Diane Melley
Vice President, IBM
Scott Ferguson
CEO, World Trade Center Association
Jacob L’okori Oulanyah
Deputy Speaker of Parliament, Member of Ugandan Parliament
Julia Maciel
Counsellor at the Permanent Mission of Paraguay to the United Nations
Adriana Calderon
Kings College
Sophie Doherty
Amazing the Space
Jo Kristine C. Revil
Vice Governor, Masbate Province in the Philippines
Andres Blank
Co-Founder & CEO, Scout
Inteck Seo
Co-Chair, Action for Korea United
Azwan Omar
Vice Chairperson of International Relations and Diplomatic Committee, Malaysian Youth Parliament
Heidrun Fritze
Intergovernmental Affairs; Inter-agency Relations Consultant, UN Volunteers
Muiu Nguli Ngura
Registration Associate, United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, Kenya
Heather Hartnett
Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Human Ventures
Sarah Catherine Beasley
Wheaton College
Anya Babbitt
Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Splitting Fares, Inc.
Leonard Faustino
President, Global Peace Youth Philippines
Yeqing Li
Executive Director, International Young Leaders Assembly
Show More



Viknesrawan Raj
Life Foundation Malaysia
Kimihira Miyake
Executive Director,
David Caprara
Vice President for Strategic Partnerships,
Global Peace Foundation
Gina Liv Tesla
Vice President
IBM Corporate Citizenship
Saleema Vellani
Co-Founder & COO,
William McClennan & Alex Keith
Special Olympics
Anthony Kim
Editor of Index of Economic Freedom, Heritage Foundation
Ohnsoon Kim
Training Specialist,
Peace Corps Office of Staging and Pre-Departure
John Dickson
Global Young Leaders Assembly
Ravi Kumar
Code for Nepal
Nadia Hassan
Young Leaders Institute
Holti Banka
Financial Service Specialist,
World Bank Group
David Kinder
UK Alternate Executive Director,
World Bank Group
Shinwon Moon
Special Adviser, Global Peace Foundation
Eric Clayton
Senior Program Officer, Catholic Relief Services
Ediola Pashollari
World Assembly of Youth
Filip Jolevski
World Bank's Enterprise Analysis Unit
Caroline Pugh
Chief of Staff,
Adam Wolf
Membership and Outreach Manager,
Alliance for Peacebuilding

Membership & Outreach Manager,
Alliance for Peacebuilding
Ahva Sadeghi
Sarah Catherine Beasley
Program Director,
International Foundation
Robert Lee
Rescuing Leftover Cuisine
Tayo Rockson
UYD Management
Osama Alsaleh
Digital Governance Consultant,
World Bank Group
Mike Rofrano
Digital Media Lead for Leadership Development,
Peter Mostachetti
Manager Champion on Leadership Development and Coaching,
Claire Albert
Leadership Development, Diversity & Inclusion,
Felipe Quiepo
Information Officer, NGO Relations & Advocacy,
H.E. Sylvanus Adewere Nsofor
Nigeria's Ambassador to the United States of America
Jacob L'Okori Oulanyah
Deputy Speaker,
Parliament of Uganda
Show More
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

9320 Annapolis Road, Suite 100
Lanham, MD 20706